You Can Call Me Saucy



Wordless Wednesday – Wedding Wrap up #3


Weddings are done! Well, until October anyway. My good friend and ex coworker got married this weekend. The ceremony was in the most beautiful place I’d ever seen – and FF agreed. And that’s some serious business coming from the two of us! So enjoy the pics. Especially the last one. We had a visit from some out of town friends and their sweet baby girl. Try not to oooh & ahhh too loudly 🙂 XO

TOLD YOU!!!

PS – please excuse all the hokey editing. I’m just playing around with different programs trying to find what I like 🙂 Feedback is appreciated!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * John says:

    I ❤ hokey picture editing! Looks like it was a beautiful wedding, though I'm pretty sure the guests aren't supposed to be more attractive than the bride & groom! :-p

    Thanks for sharing 🙂

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 9 months ago
  2. Being that it’s a Wordless Wednesday, I thought I could let my thoughts wander without commenting. But for the written word, I say: “Awww… look at that cute baby!”

    And awesome line of photos all above, too!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 9 months ago
    • * saucyredhead says:

      Your always welcome to let yout thoughts wander Mike! Sorry for the pressure 🙂

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 9 months ago
  3. Um, that last picture? Ridiculously sweet.

    Seriously. Awwww

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 9 months ago
    • * saucyredhead says:

      I can’t believe how fast he fell in love! Melted my heart!

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 9 months ago
  4. * Cole says:

    Love that second pic with those gorgeous flowers!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 9 months ago
    • * saucyredhead says:

      The ceremony location was absolutely breathtaking. I wish I had more pictures to share!

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

