You Can Call Me Saucy



Wordless Wednesday 08/11/2010


First off, a few words. I want to wish my very special cousin Monkey a happy 9th birthday. Ugh – where did the time go?! I miss him terribly since he moved to West Virginia  a few years ago but Friday? I get to see him AND meet his brand new baby brother. I can’t wait!!!

Monkey & I at his preschool graduation

Monkey & I at the Magic Hat Mardi Gras Parade

 

Secondly, all these pictures of from this past weekend where we attended a wedding, a family reunion & another family reunion. I talked all about it yesterday so you may want to read that before looking at pictures so you know what you’re looking at 🙂

Time to get my toes done (they're French pedicured now - swoon!)

My monthly pizza excursion

Lucy & Sailor get married

 

Lucy & Sailor ARE married

That's a lot of good looking people!

 

 

 

What a lovely bride!

Now THAT'S a side eye 🙂

 

Snacks for our roadtrip - plus a ton of diet soda. NOM

 

Two of my favorite boys - EVER

Ain't that the truth

Shadow Lake

BRE in his cabin getup. Go Team Plaid!

Willy clearly knows where the warmth is...and what a camera is

I threw a stick into the water for Willy. He didn't want to fetch, so I did. Here? He's thanking me.

Make sure to come back tomorrow because I have a confession to make. XOXO

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Random Friday « You Can Call Me Saucy pingbacked on 6 years, 7 months ago

Comments

  1. * Cole says:

    Lucy looks so beautiful and happy. I love those blue bridesmaid dresses and the way the flowers pop against them – gorgeous!

    Sounds like a very busy weekend – you must be exhausted!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 7 months ago
    • * saucyredhead says:

      It was amazingly beautiful! I was sooo jealous!

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Jacquie says:

    Is that your dog? I wanna chew on him!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 7 months ago
    • * saucyredhead says:

      I wish! It’s my roommate’s brother’s dog. He’s so freaking cute!

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 7 months ago
  3. * geninabug says:

    Awww! Love the photos, you and your man, and your nephew are WAY TO CUTE!
    Looks like you had a fab weekend, pretty lady! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 7 months ago
    • * saucyredhead says:

      Thanks girlcrush!!! I can’t wait to take photos of you and I. Now, where are those damn ruby slippers?!

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 7 months ago
  4. * Monkey's Mom says:

    Hehe someone else call’s their little one Monkey. I wonder if I’ll call Lauren Monkey when she’s 9 years old 🙂

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 7 months ago
    • * saucyredhead says:

      It’s so cute because no one but me is allowed to call him that!

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

