You Can Call Me Saucy



Wordless Wednesday 6/23/10


Here’s my first Wordless Wednesday post. That’s kinda hard for me – the wordless part that is 🙂 Below you’ll find two pictures of some beautiful scenery from when FF took my disc golf virginity

A lilttle bridge over some water made completely out of logs - so cute!

FF knows my love of waterfalls...so he snapped this picture

That’s all for today (ok wordless is hard but these posts are easy!) Make sure to come back tomorrow for my first Thankful on Thursday. XO

Leave a Reply

